Calendar

2021-22 Season Audition Day:  *may change date, will update soon
Saturday, August 28  9am-12pm  In Person at Emmaus and also the final due date for optional video auditions
 
Fall 2021 Rehearsals:
Tuesday, September 14
Tuesday, September 21
Tuesday, September 28
Tuesday, October 5
Tuesday, October 12
Tuesday, October 19
Tuesday, October 26
Tuesday, November 2
Tuesday, November 9
Tuesday, November 16
 
Fall 2021 Concert:
Friday, November 19 *may change date, will update soon  6pm warm up, 7pm concert followed by a reception 
 

June 2021:     A June Jubilee * Summer Strings
 

February 2021:  Virtual orchestra of Forever Joyful!
 

September 2020  Outside September Strings
 

June 2020  “Pure Imagination” virtual orchestra
 

 
2019-20 Auditions
Saturday, August 24  ~9am-1pm  (10 minute time slot per student)
Tuesday, September 3    ~4-8pm
 
Fall 2019 Rehearsals:
Tuesday, September 10
Tuesday, September 17
Tuesday September 24   Pizza Night
Tuesday, October 1   Bring a Friend Night
Tuesday, October 8
Tuesday, October 15
Tuesday October 22
Tuesday, October 29
Tuesday November 5
Tuesday, November 12  Rehearsal in the sanctuary
Concert:
Friday, November 15 6p warm up 7pm concert followed by a
reception
 
2019-20 Spring session
Auditions
Saturday, February 1   ~9-12noon  (10 minute time slot per student)
 
Spring 2020 Rehearsals:
Tuesday, February 4
Tuesday, February 11
Tuesday, February 18  Pizza Night
Tuesday, February 25   Bring a Friend Night
Tuesday, March 3
Tuesday, March 10
**Tuesday, March 17   (**we will likely reschedule…stay posted)
(No rehearsal March 24 r/t Nfld spring break)
Tuesday, March 31
Tuesday, April 7
Tuesday, April 14   Rehearsal in the sanctuary
Concert:
Friday, April 17 Warm up @ 6:00pm, Concert @ 7:00pm
followed by a reception